Our People

Contact Us

Estate Enquiries:
enquiries@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710227

Visitor Enquiries/Ticket Office
visitorinformation@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713111

Parking Enquiries:
visitorinformation@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713111

Events at Holkham:
Permission must be obtained prior to holding any type of event on the estate i.e. the hall, park or Holkham National Nature Reserve. Please contact:
Shirley Browell
events@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713104

Careers Enquiries:
careers@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713128

Press Enquiries:
Perowne International
holkham@perowneinternational.com
Tel: 0207 078 0295

Image Enquiries:
Our Flickr Image Library has various photographs available to download for media use. Please check the instructions with reference to commercial use. For any enquiries/support please contact Holkham Marketing Department l.herrieven@holkham.co.uk.
For any images of the paintings and manuscripts forming part of the collection in Holkham Hall please contact art@holkham.co.uk

Managing Director:
Peter Mitchell
p.mitchell@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710227

Land and Property:
General Manager
James Bracey
j.bracey@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801303

Office Manager
Jane Berwick
j.berwick@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710240

Project Manager
Laurence Davies
l.davies@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801305

Graduate Surveyor
Hermione Warmington
h.warmington@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801302

Holkham Building Maintenance:
Stephen Twyford
s.twyford@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801301

Pinewoods Holiday Park:
General Manager
Leigh Hitchcock
l.hitchcock@pinewoods.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710439

Holiday Sales Manager
Kayleigh Platten
holiday@pinewoods.co.uk

Senior Sales Advisor
Maggie Smith
holiday@pinewoods.co.uk

The Victoria Inn:
General Manager
Ben Hunter-Watts
victoria@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 711008

Deputy General Manager
Edward Cast
e.cast@holkham.co.uk

Head Chef
Michael Chamberlain
m.chamberlain@holkham.co.uk

Reservations
victoria@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 711008

Holkham Enterprises:
General Manager
Celia Deeley
c.deeley@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713134

Visitor Operations Manager:
Iain Wolfe
i.wolfe@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713138

HR Manager:
Alex Triplow
a.triplow@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713128

Hall Manager:
Jon Haggerwood
j.haggerwood@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713121

Art Collection:
Maria de Peverelli
art@holkham.co.uk

Archives:
Lucy Purvis
archives@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713122
Click here to read conditions for access and research

Library:
Library and rare books
Mac Graham
library@holkham.co.uk

Manuscripts and early printed books:
Laura Nuvoloni
laura.nuvoloni@gmail.com

Finance:
Neil Morrell
n.morrell@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710227

Education:
Sue Penlington
s.penlington@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713112

Holkham Farming Company:
Director of Farming
Poul Hovesen
p.hovesen@holkham.co.uk

Farm Manager
James Beamish
j.beamish@holkham.co.uk

Holkham Nature Reserve:
enquiries@holkham.co.uk

Forestry:
Head Forester
Harry Wakefield
h.wakefield@holkham.co.uk

Business Development:
Alan Miller
a.miller@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713109

Landscape Department:
Head Gardener
Dene Wood
d.wood@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 07557 200311

Head Keeper:
Mark Fitzer
headkeeper@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 07798 894698

Marketing and Promotions:
Laurane Herrieven
l.herrieven@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713103

Film Location:
Paul O’Grady
paul@norfolklocations.co.uk
Tel: 01603 453504 or 07973 827536

Holkham Gift Shop:
retail@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713118

The Lookout & Wells Beach Cafe:
Alan Miller
a.miller@holkham.co.uk
The Lookout Tel: 01328 711917
Wells Beach Cafe Tel: 01328 713055

Holkham Park Courtyard Café:
James Tuck
j.tuck@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713114

Weddings:
Miranda Bramall - Weddings and Events Planner
weddings@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713108

Belle Hutton - Sales Manager
b.hutton@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713937

Corporate Events:
Alan Miller
corporate@holkham.co.uk