Our People

Estate Contacts

Estate Enquiries:
enquiries@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710227

Visitor Enquiries:
visitorinformation@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713111

Parking Enquiries:
visitorinformation@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713111

Careers Enquiries:
careers@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713111

Press Enquiries:
Perowne International
holkham@perowneinternational.com
Tel: 0207 078 0295

Image/Photograph Enquiries:
Use our Flickr Image Library
or for reproduction/commerical use
contact our Library
m.graham@holkham.co.uk

Estates Director:
David Horton-Fawkes
david.hf@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710227

General Manager, Land and Property:
James Bracey
j.bracey@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 711603

Holkham Building Maintenance:
Stephen Twyford
s.twyford@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710240

Holkham Property:
Jane Berwick
j.berwick@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710240

Rural Surveyor:
Henry Barringer
h.barringer@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 711604

Graduate Surveyor:
Hermione Warmington
h.warmington@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710322

Pinewoods Holiday Park:
Richard Seabrooke
holiday@pinewoods.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710439

The Victoria Inn:
General Manager
Ben Hunter-Watts:
victoria@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 711008

Deputy General Manager
Edward Cast
e.cast@holkham.co.uk

Front of House Manager
Evie-May Ellis
e.ellis@holkham.co.uk

Head Chef
Michael Chamberlain
m.chamberlain@holkham.co.uk

Reservations
victoria@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 711008

Holkham Enterprises:
Celia Deeley
c.deeley@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713134

Hall Manager:
Currently vacant
hallmanager@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713121

Visitor Operations Manager:
Iain Wolfe
i.wolfe@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713138

Finance:
Neil Morrell
n.morrell@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710227

Education:
Sue Penlington
s.penlington@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713112

HR Manager:
Human Resource Management
Leigh Hitchcock
l.hitchcock@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713128

Holkham Farming Company:
Director of Farming
Poul Hovesen
p.hovesen@holkham.co.uk

Farm Manager
James Beamish
j.beamish@holkham.co.uk

Holkham Nature Reserve:
Sarah Henderson
s.henderson@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 07766 073373

Business Development:
Alan Miller
a.miller@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713109

Landscape Department:
Dene Wood
d.wood@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 07557 200311

Head Gamekeeper:
Kevan McCaig
headkeeper@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710227

Marketing and Promotions:
Laurane Herrieven
l.herrieven@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713103

Film Location:
Paul O’Grady
paul@norfolklocations.co.uk
Tel: 07050 044923 or 07973 827536

Archives:
Click here to read conditions for access and research
Lucy Purvis
archives@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713122

Library:
library@holkham.co.uk

Events at Holkham:
Shirley Browell
events@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713104

Ticket Office:
ticketoffice@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713111

Holkham Gift Shop:
retail@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713118

The Beach Café:
James Platten
beachcafe@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713055

Courtyard Café:
James Tuck
j.tuck@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710227

Weddings:
Miranda Bramall
weddings@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713108

Corporate Events:
Alan Miller
corporate@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713109