All Events

Outdoor Theatre: Alice Through the Looking Glass

Wednesday 27th July, 6:15pm

Find out more

Diva Opera - Tosca

Friday 29th July

Find out more

Diva Opera - Cosi Fan Tutte

Saturday 30th July

Find out more

Outdoor Theatre: Peter Pan

Tuesday 2nd August, 6:15pm

Find out more

Buy Tickets

Family Yoga in the Walled Garden

Various Wednesdays during school holidays

Find out more

Buy Tickets

Outdoor Theatre: Cinderella

Tuesday 9th August, 6:15pm

Find out more

Buy Tickets

Festival of Sport

Friday 12th to Monday 15th August

Find out more

Book Now

Outdoor Theatre: The Reluctant Dragon

Wednesday 17th August, 6:15pm

Find out more

Buy Tickets

Bat Walks

Tuesday 23rd to Thursday 25th August, 7.30pm

Find out more

Buy Tickets

Outdoor Theatre: As You Like It

Wednesday 24th August, 6:30pm

Find out more

Buy Tickets

Outdoor Theatre: Rapunzel

Wednesday 31st August, 5:30pm

Find out more

Buy Tickets

Classical Music Rocks 6th Anniversary – A Chamber Music…

14th October

Find out more

Buy Tickets

Christmas 2022

December

Find out more

Holkham Hall by Candlelight

Various dates in December

Find out more

Buy Tickets

Page 2 of 2 pages

Previous page