What's On at Holkham

Currently all events to the end of June have been cancelled due to the Coronavirus crisis.

Event terms and conditions can be found here.

2020

June

Friday 5th June
Half Day Wildlife Trek - CANCELLED Find out more
Walled Garden Tour - CANCELLED Find out more

Saturday 6th June
Parkrun - CANCELLED Find out more

Sunday 7th June
Open Farm Sunday - CANCELLED Find out more

Tuesday 9th June
Explore with the Experts Trailer Tour - CANCELLED Find out more

Wednesday 10th June
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour - CANCELLED Find out more

Thursday 11th June
Afternoon Tea - CANCELLED Find out more

Friday 12th June
Half Day Wildlife Trek - CANCELLED Find out more

Saturday 13th June
Parkrun - CANCELLED Find out more
Foraging Course - CANCELLED Find out more

Sunday 14th June
Virtual Food Festival Find out more

Tuesday 16th June
Explore with the Experts Trailer Tour CANCELLED Find out more

Wednesday 17th June
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour - CANCELLED Find out more

Friday 19th June
Half Day Wildlife Trek - CANCELLED Find out more

Saturday 20th June
Parkrun - CANCELLED Find out more

Tuesday 23rd June
Explore with the Experts Trailer Tour - CANCELLED Find out more

Wednesday 24th June
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour - CANCELLED Find out more

Thursday 25th June
Reserve Ramble - CANCELLED Find out more

Friday 26th June
Half Day Wildlife Trek - CANCELLED Find out more
Afternoon Tea - CANCELLED Find out more
Chamber Music Concert - Javier Perianes CANCELLED Find out more
Open Air Cinema - Rocketman - RESCHEDULED to August Find out more

Saturday 27th June
Parkrun - CANCELLED Find out more
Open Air Cinema - The Greatest Showman sing-along version - RESCHEDULED to August Find out more

Tuesday 30th June
Explore with the Experts Trailer Tour - CANCELLED Find out more
Holkham Hall Cellar Tours - CANCELLED Find out more

July

Wednesday 1st July
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more

Thursday 2nd July
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Friday 3rd July
Half Day Wildlife Trek Find out more
Foraging Course Find out more

Tuesday 7th July
Walking Women Find out more
Temples, Trees and Turnips - Parkland Heritage Trailer Tour Find out more

Wednesday 8th July
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more

Saturday 11th July
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 12th July
Summer Tours of the Private Gardens Find out more

Wednesday 15th July
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more

Thursday 16th July
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Saturday 18th July
Little Mix Open air concert - CANCELLED Find out more
Parkrun Find out more

Monday 20th July
Butterfly Walk Find out more

Tuesday 21st July
Butterfly Walk Find out more
Temples, Trees and Turnips - Parkland Heritage Trailer Tour Find out more

Wednesday 22nd July
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Thursday 23rd July
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Friday 24th July
Butterfly Walk Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more
Diva Opera - Carmen - CANCELLED

Saturday 25th July
Parkrun Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more
Diva opera - Don Giovanni - CANCELLED

Sunday 26th July
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Monday 27th July
Pond Dipping Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Tuesday 28th July
Holkham Hall Cellar Tours Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Wednesday 29th July
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more
Outdoor Theatre - Wonder with Grimm - CANCELLED Find out more

Thursday 30th July
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Friday 31st July
Butterfly Walk Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

August

Saturday 1st August
Parkrun Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Sunday 2nd August
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Monday 3rd August
Pond Dipping Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Tuesday 4th August
Walking Women - Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Wednesday 5th August
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Thursday 6th August
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Friday 7th August
Butterfly Walk Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more
Walled Garden Tour Find out more

Saturday 8th August
Parkrun Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more
Open Air Cinema - Rocketman Find out more

Sunday 9th August
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more
Open Air Cinema - The Greatest Showman sing-along version Find out more

Monday 10th August
Pond Dipping Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Tuesday 11th August
Pond Dipping Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Wednesday 12th August
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more
Outdoor Theatre - Mr Stink - CANCELLED Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Thursday 13th August
Reserve Ramble Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Friday 14th August
Butterfly Walk Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Saturday 15th August
Parkrun Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Sunday 16th August
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more
Foraging Course Find out more

Monday 17th August
Pond Dipping Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Tuesday 18th August
Pond Dipping Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Wednesday 19th August
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more
Outdoor Theatre - Treasure Island - CANCELLED Find out more

Thursday 20th August
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Friday 21st August
Butterfly Walk Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Saturday 22nd August
Parkrun Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Sunday 23rd August
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Monday 24th August
Pond Dipping Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Tuesday 25th August
Holkham Hall Cellar Tours Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more
Bat Walk Find out more

Wednesday 26th August
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more
Outdoor Theatre - Macbeth - CANCELLED Find out more
Bat Walk Find out more

Thursday 27th August
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more
Bat Walk Find out more

Friday 28th August
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more
Butterfly Walk Find out more

Saturday 29th August
Parkrun Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Sunday 30th August
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Monday 31st August
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

September

Tuesday 1st September
Walking Women - Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Wednesday 2nd September
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Thursday 3rd September
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Friday 4th September
Half Day Wildlife Trek Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Saturday 5th September
Parkrun Find out more
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Sunday 6th September
Tractor Trailer Tour - The Grand Tour Find out more

Tuesday 8th September
Temples, Trees and Turnips - Parkland Heritage Trailer Tour Find out more

Wednesday 9th September
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Thursday 10th September
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 11th September
Half Day Wildlife Trek Find out more

Saturday 12th September
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 13th September
Afternoon Tea Find out more

Tuesday 15th September
Temples, Trees and Turnips - Parkland Heritage Trailer Tour Find out more

Wednesday 16th September
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more

Thursday 17th September
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 18th September
Half Day Wildlife Trek Find out more

Saturday 19th September
Parkrun Find out more

Wednesday 23rd September
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more

Thursday 24th September
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 25th September
Half Day Wildlife Trek Find out more
Afternoon Tea Find out more
Chamber Music Concert - Doric String Quartet Find out more

Saturday 26th September
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 29th September
Holkham Hall Cellar Tours Find out more

Wednesday 30th September
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more

October

Thursday 1st October
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Friday 2nd October
Autumn Migration Bird Walk Find out more

Saturday 3rd October
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Sunday 4th October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 6th October
Walking Women - Find out more
Temples, Trees and Turnips - Parkland Heritage Trailer Tour Find out more

Wednesday 7th October
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more
Afternoon Tea Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more

Thursday 8th October
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 9th October
Autumn Migration Bird Walk Find out more

Saturday 10th October
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Sunday 11th October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Wednesday 14th October
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more
Reserve Ramble Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more

Thursday 15th October
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 16th October
Fungi Foray Find out more

Saturday 17th October
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Sunday 18th October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more
Foraging Course Find out more

Monday 19th October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 20th October
Deer Photography Workshop Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Wednesday 21st October
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs Tour Find out more
Afternoon Tea Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more

Thursday 22nd October
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Friday 23rd October
Fungi Foray Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Saturday 24th October
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Sunday 25th October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Monday 26th October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 27th October
Holkham Hall Cellar Tours Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Friday 30th October
Autumn Migration Bird Walk Find out more

Saturday 31st October
Parkrun Find out more

November

Tuesday 3rd November
Walking Women - Find out more

Thursday 5th November
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Friday 6th November
Foraging Course Find out more

Saturday 7th November
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 9th November
Autumn Tours of the Private Gardens Find out more

Thursday 12th November
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Saturday 14th November
Parkrun Find out more

Saturday 21st November
Parkrun Find out more

Saturday 28th November
Parkrun Find out more

December

Tuesday 1st December
Walking Women - Find out more
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Wednesday 2nd December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Thursday 3rd December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Saturday 5th December
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 6th December
Candlelight Experience – Free Flow Find out more

Tuesday 8th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Wednesday 9th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Thursday 10th December
Reserve Ramble Find out more
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Friday 11th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Saturday 12th December
Parkrun Find out more
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more

Sunday 13th December
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more

Tuesday 15th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Wednesday 16th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Thursday 17th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Saturday 19th December
Parkrun Find out more
Champagne, Candlelight and the Creators of Christmas Find out more

Sunday 20th December
Candlelight Experience – Free Flow Find out more

Monday 21st December
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more

Tuesday 22nd December
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more

Wednesday 23rd December
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more

Saturday 26th December
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 27th December
Candlelight Experience – Free Flow Find out more

Monday 28th December
Candlelight Experience – Free Flow Find out more

Tuesday 29th December
Candlelight Experience – Free Flow Find out more

Wednesday 30th December
Candlelight Experience – Free Flow Find out more