What's On at Holkham

Keep track of all events throughout the year. If you would like to receive regular email updates from Holkham please click on the ‘Sign Up’ button at the bottom of this page. To view and download a copy of our 2018 visitor leaflet click here.

If you are attending our events and are looking to stay locally, The Victoria Inn offers ideal accommodation and is conveniently located at the north gates to Holkham Hall, just five minutes away. Terms and conditions apply to events listed on this page, click here for details.

December

Tuesday 11th December
Zumba Class Find out more
Chamber Music Concert - Luis Gomes with Carole Presland Find out more

Wednesday 12th December
Christmas Craft Workshop - Festive Wreath Making SOLD OUT Find out more
Christmas Candlelight Tours SOLD OUT Find out more

Thursday 13th December
Christmas Candlelight Tours SOLD OUT Find out more

Friday 14th December
Christmas Candlelight Tours SOLD OUT Find out more

Saturday 15th December
Festive Food Fair Find out more
An Audience with Father Christmas SOLD OUT Find out more

Sunday 16th December
An Audience with Father Christmas SOLD OUT Find out more
Festive Food Fair Find out more

Monday 17th December
Christmas Candlelight Tours SOLD OUT Find out more

Tuesday 18th December
Zumba Class Find out more
Christmas Craft Workshop - Festive Flowers Find out more
Christmas with Norwich Cathedral Choir Concert SOLD OUT Find out more

Wednesday 19th December
An Audience with Father Christmas SOLD OUT Find out more

Thursday 20th December
An Audience with Father Christmas SOLD OUT Find out more
Teatime Teaser - Quiz in the Courtyard Café Find out more

Saturday 22nd December
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 23rd December
Christmas Carol Service Find out more
Beach Clean Find out more

Tuesday 25th December
Christmas Day Service in Holkham Hall Chapel Find out more

Thursday 27th December
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Saturday 29th December
Parkrun Find out more

2019

January

Sunday 13th January
Wedding Open Morning Find out more

Sunday 20th January
Wedding Open Morning Find out more

February

Sunday 3rd February
Wedding Open Morning Find out more

Thursday 28th February
Afternoon tea Find out more

March

Sunday 10th March
Wedding Open Morning Find out more

Thursday 14th March
Afternoon tea Find out more

April

Sunday 7th April
EDP Wedding Show at Holkham. Further details to follow.

May

Friday 3rd May
Chamber Music Concert - Doric String Quartet. Further details to follow.

Sunday 19th May
Wedding Open Morning Find out more

June

Friday 14th June
Chamber Music Concert - Tara Erraught and Sholto Kynoch. Further details to follow.

Sunday 23rd June
Wedding Open Morning Find out more

July

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st July
Holkham Country Fair Find out more

August

September

October

Saturday 19th October
Chamber Music Concert - Yevgeny Sudbin. Further details to follow.

November

Saturday 2nd November
Chamber Music Concert - Chiaroscuro String Quartet. Further details to follow.

December


A weekend of music in the magnificent setting of the Marble Hall.

Tenor, Luis Gomes, fresh from playing Alfredo in La Traviata on the Glyndebourne Tour will be performing in the Marble Hall on Tuesday 11th December.