Our People

Tourism (Enterprises)

General Manager
Celia Deeley

Email: c.deeley@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713134

Business Development Manager
Alan Miller

Email: a.miller@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710227

Visitor Operations Manager
Iain Wolfe

Email: i.wolfe@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713138

Hall Manager
Jon Haggerwood

Email: j.haggerwood@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713121

Beach Café Manager
James Platten

Email: beachcafe@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713055

Front of House Manager
Weddings & Events

Nerida Britton

Email: n.britton@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713114

Weddings & Events Planner
Miranda Bramall

Email: m.bramall@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713108

Belle Heaphy

Sales Manager – Holkham Events
Belle Heaphy

Email: b.heaphy@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713937

James Tuck

Courtyard Café Manager
James Tuck

Email: j.tuck@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713114

Head Gardener
Dene Wood

Email: d.wood@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 07557 200311

Events Manager
Shirley Browell

Email: s.browell@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713104

Butler
Daniel Green

Email: d.green@holkham.co.uk

Education Manager
Sue Penlington

Email: s.penlington@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 713112