What's On at Holkham

This page is designed to help you keep track of all events throughout the year. If you would like to receive regular email updates from Holkham please contact our Ticket Office – email ticketoffice@holkham.co.uk – with your details.

If you are attending our events and are looking to stay locally, The Victoria Inn offers ideal accommodation and is conveniently located at the north gates to Holkham Hall, just five minutes away. Terms and conditions apply to events listed on this page, click here for details.

2016

December

Wednesday 7th – Friday 9th December
Christmas Candlelight Tours of Holkham Hall
Find out more

Saturday 10th December
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 10th December
Christmas Theatre - The Hound of the Baskervilles
Find out more

Saturday 10th December
Diva Opera - Christmas Show
Find out more

Sunday 11th December
Drawn to ‘Field to Fork’ - Sketching Workshop
Find out more

Sunday 11th December
Christmas Theatre - The Hound of the Baskervilles
Find out more

Sunday 11th December
Diva Opera - Christmas Show
Find out more

Wednesday 14th December
Drawn to ‘Field to Fork’ - Sketching Workshop
Find out more

Wednesday 14th – Friday 16th December
Christmas Candlelight Tours of Holkham Hall
Find out more

Saturday 17th December
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 17th to Tuesday 20th December
An Audience with Father Christmas
Please note - this event is now SOLD OUT
Find out more

Sunday 18th December
Carol Service at St. Withburga’s Church
Find out more

Sunday 18th December
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

Saturday 24th December
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 31st December
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

2017

January

Tuesday 3rd January
Walking Women
Find out more

Sunday 29th January
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

February

Tuesday 7th February
Walking Women
Find out more

Sunday 12th February
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

Saturday 14th January
Weddings Open Morning
Find out more

Sunday 26th February
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

March

Tuesday 7th March
Walking Women
Find out more

April

Tuesday 4th April
Walking Women
Find out more

Friday 14th to Monday 17th April
Easter at Holkham
Find out more

May

Tuesday 2nd May
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 27th to Monday 29th May
Pedal Norfolk
Find out more

June

Tuesday 6th June
Walking Women
Find out more

July

Tuesday 4th July
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd July
Holkham Country Fair
Find out more

August

Tuesday 1st August
Walking Women
Find out more

September

Tuesday 5th September
Walking Women
Find out more

October

Tuesday 3rd October
Walking Women
Find out more

November

Tuesday 7th November
Walking Women
Find out more

December

Tuesday 5th December
Walking Women
Find out more