What's On at Holkham

This page is designed to help you keep track of all events throughout the year. If you would like to receive regular email updates from Holkham please contact our Ticket Office – email ticketoffice@holkham.co.uk – with your details.

If you are attending our events and are looking to stay locally, The Victoria Inn offers ideal accommodation and is conveniently located at the north gates to Holkham Hall, just five minutes away. Terms and conditions apply to events listed on this page, click here for details.

2016

September

Wednesday 28th September
Photography Workshop - Fascinating Fungi
Find out more

Thursday 29th September
Gift Shop Demonstration Day
Find out more

October

Saturday 1st October
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 4th October
Walking Women - Holkham Park
Find out more

Wednesday 5th October
Deer Discovery Walks
Find out more

Thursday 6th October
The Wells Maltings Hootenanny with Kit and McConnel
Find out more

Thursday 6th October
Gift Shop Demonstration Day
Find out more

Saturday 8th October
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 9th October
Deer Safari
Find out more

Tuesday 11th October
Outdoor Workshop - Migrating Birds
Find out more

Wednesday 12th October
Deer Discovery Walks
Find out more

Thursday 13th October
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 15th October
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 16th October
Autumn Tours of the Private Gardens
Find out more

Sunday 16th October
Deer Safari
Find out more

Sunday 16th October
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

Tuesday 18th October
Outdoor Workshop - Fungi Foray
Find out more

Wednesday 19th October
Photography Workshop - Deer in Autumn
Find out more

Wednesday 19th October
Deer Discovery Walks
Find out more

Saturday 22nd October
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 23rd October
Deer Safari
Find out more

Thursday 27th to Sunday 30th October
Halloween at Holkham
Find out more

Saturday 29th October
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

November

Tuesday 1st November
Walking Women - Wells
Find out more

Saturday 5th November
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 12th November
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 13th November
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

Saturday 19th November
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 26th November
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 27th November
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

Wednesday 30th November
Christmas Candlelight Tours
Find out more

December

Thursday 1st December
Christmas Candlelight Tours
Find out more

Friday 2nd December
Christmas Candlelight Tours
Find out more

Saturday 3rd December
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 3rd December
Chamber Music Concert - Gothic Voices
Find out more

Sunday 4th December
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

Sunday 4th December
Chamber Music Concert - The Navarra String Quartet
Find out more

Tuesday 6th December
Walking Women - Wells
Find out more

Wednesday 7th – Friday 9th December
Christmas Candlelight Tours of Holkham Hall
Find out more

Saturday 10th December
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 10th December
Christmas Theatre - The Hound of the Baskervilles
Find out more

Saturday 10th December
Diva Opera - Christmas Show
Find out more

Sunday 11th December
Christmas Theatre - The Hound of the Baskervilles
Find out more

Sunday 11th December
Diva Opera - Christmas Show
Find out more

Wednesday 14th – Friday 16th December
Christmas Candlelight Tours of Holkham Hall
Find out more

Saturday 17th December
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 17th to Tuesday 20th December
An Audience with Father Christmas
Find out more

Sunday 18th December
Carol Service at St. Withburga’s Church
Find out more

Sunday 18th December
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

Saturday 24th December
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 31st December
Holkham parkrun
Find out more

2017

January

Sunday 29th January
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

February

Sunday 12th February
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

Sunday 26th February
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

April

Friday 14th to Monday 17th April
Easter at Holkham
Find out more

May

Saturday 27th to Monday 29th May
Pedal Norfolk
Find out more

July

Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd July
Holkham Country Fair
Find out more