What's On at Holkham

This page is designed to help you keep track of all events throughout the year. If you would like to receive regular email updates from Holkham please contact our Ticket Office – email ticketoffice@holkham.co.uk with your details.

If you are attending our events and are looking to stay locally, The Victoria Inn offers ideal accommodation and is conveniently located at the north gates to Holkham Hall, just five minutes away. Terms and conditions apply to events listed on this page, click here for details.

2017

February

Saturday 25th February
Weddings Open Morning
Find out more

Saturday 25th February
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 26th February
Volunteering on the Nature Reserve
Find out more

March

Saturday 4th March
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 7th March
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 11th March
Weddings Open Morning
Find out more

Saturday 11th March
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 18th March
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 25th March
Parkrun
Find out more

April

Saturday 1st April
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 1st to Thursday 13th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 4th April
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 8th April
Slow Food Sagra
Find out more

Saturday 8th April
Parkrun
Find out more

Friday 14th to Monday 17th April
Easter at Holkham
Find out more

Saturday 15th April
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 18th April
Guided Walk of the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Wednesday 19th April
88 Keys Piano Project Concert
Find out more

Thursday 20th April
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 22nd April
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 25th April
Guided Tour - Field to Fork Farming Fun
Find out more

Friday 28th April
Chamber Music Concert - Stephen Hough
Find out more

Saturday 29th April
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 29th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

May

Monday 1st May
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 2nd May
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 3rd May
Parkland History Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 6th May
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 9th May
Guided Tour - Field to Fork Farming Fun
Find out more

Wednesday 10th May
Photography Workshop - Coastal Landscapes
Find out more

Wednesday 10th May
Parkland History Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Friday 12th May
Chamber Music Concert - Ailyn Pérez, Gary Matthewman
Find out more

Saturday 13th May
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 14th May
Bird Identification Workshop
Find out more

Tuesday 16th May
Guided Walk of the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Wednesday 17th May
Parkland History Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 18th May
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Friday 19th May
Sketching Workshop - Drawn to Field to Fork
Find out more

Saturday 20th May
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 21st May
Spring Tours of the Private Gardens
Find out more

Wednesday 24th May
Parkland History Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 27th to Monday 29th May
Pedal Norfolk
Find out more

Tuesday 30th to Wednesday 31st May
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 30th to Wednesday 31st May
Fascinating Farming Trail
Find out more

Tuesday 30th May
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Wednesday 31st May
Pond Dipping
Find out more

June

Thursday 1st to Sunday 4th June
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 1st to Sunday 4th June
Fascinating Farming Trail
Find out more

Saturday 3rd June
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 6th June
Guided Tour - Field to Fork Farming Fun
Find out more

Tuesday 6th June
Explore with the Experts - Farming
Find out more

Tuesday 6th June
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 7th June
Deer Discovery Walk
Find out more

Saturday 10th June
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 11th June
Open Farm Sunday
Find out more

Tuesday 13th June
Explore with the Experts - Landscapes and Gardens
Find out more

Wednesday 14th June
Deer Discovery Walk
Find out more

Thursday 15th June
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 17th June
Art Workshop - Paper-Mosaics
Find out more

Saturday 17th June
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 20th June
Guided Walk of the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Tuesday 20th June
Explore with the Experts - Forestry
Find out more

Wednesday 21st June
Deer Discovery Walk
Find out more

Saturday 24th June
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 27th June
Explore with the Experts - Game and Conservation
Find out more

Wednesday 28th June
Deer Discovery Walk
Find out more

Friday 30th June
Open air Cinema - The Rocky Horror Picture Show
Find out more

July

Saturday 1st July
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 1st July
Open air Cinema - Grease
Find out more

Saturday 1st to Sunday 2nd July
Outlaw Half Triathlon
Find out more

Tuesday 4th July
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 8th July
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 8th to Sunday 9th July
Photography Workshop - Landmarks and Landscapes
Find out more

Saturday 15th July
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 16th July
Summer Tours of the Private Gardens
Find out more

Tuesday 18th July
Guided Tour - Field to Fork Farming Fun
Find out more

Tuesday 18th July
Guided Walk of the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Thursday 20th July
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd July
Holkham Country Fair
Find out more

Saturday 22nd to Sunday 23rd July
BioBlitz - Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Monday 24th to Monday 31st July
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 25th July
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Wednesday 26th July
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Wednesday 26th July
Outdoor Theatre - As You Like It
Find out more

Friday 28th July
Diva Opera - La bohème
Find out more

Saturday 29th July
Diva Opera - La Cenerentola
Find out more

Saturday 29th July
Parkrun
Find out more

August

Tuesday 1st August
Walking Women
Find out more

Tuesday 1st August
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Tuesday 1st to Thursday 31st August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Wednesday 2nd August
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Wednesday 2nd August
Outdoor Theatre - Alice in Wonderland
Find out more

Saturday 5th August
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 6th August
Jazz in the Courtyard
Find out more

Tuesday 8th August
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Wednesday 9th August
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Wednesday 9th August
Outdoor Theatre - The Emperor’s New Clothes
Find out more

Saturday 12th August
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 13th August
Jazz in the Courtyard
Find out more

Tuesday 15th August
Guided Walk of the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Tuesday 15th August
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Wednesday 16th August
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Wednesday 16th August
Outdoor Theatre - Billionaire Boy
Find out more

Saturday 19th August
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 20th August
Jazz in the Courtyard
Find out more

Tuesday 22nd August
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Wednesday 23rd August
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Wednesday 23rd August
Outdoor Theatre - Wind in the Willows
Find out more

Saturday 26th August
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 27th August
Jazz in the Courtyard
Find out more

Tuesday 29th August
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Tuesday 29th to Thursday 31st August
Bat Walks
Find out more

Wednesday 30th August
Pond Dipping
Find out more

Wednesday 30th August
Outdoor Theatre - A Comedy of Errors
Find out more

September

Friday 1st to Tuesday 5th September
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd September
North Norfolk Food and Drink Festival
Find out more

Tuesday 5th September
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 6th September
Parkland History Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 9th September
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 10th September
Art Workshop - Wallpaper Art
Find out more

Tuesday 12th September
Guided Tour - Field to Fork Farming Fun
Find out more

Wednesday 13th September
Parkland History Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Wednesday 13th September
Jane Austen at Home
Find out more

Friday 15th September
Chamber Music Concert - Carducci Quartet, Simon Rowland-Jones
Find out more

Saturday 16th September
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 19th September
Guided Walk of the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Wednesday 20th September
Parkland History Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 21st September
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 23rd September
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 24th September
Bird Identification Workshop
Find out more

Wednesday 27th September
Parkland History Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Wednesday 27th September
Photography Workshop - Deer in Autumn
Find out more

Friday 29th September
Sketching Workshop - Drawn to Field to Fork
Find out more

Saturday 30th September
Holkham Plant Fair
Find out more

Saturday 30th September
Deer Safari
Find out more

October

Sunday 1st October
Holkham Plant Fair
Find out more

Sunday 1st October
Deer Safari
Find out more

Tuesday 3rd October
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 4th October
Deer Discovery Walk
Find out more

Saturday 7th October
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 7th October
Deer Safari
Find out more

Sunday 8th October
Deer Safari
Find out more

Tuesday 10th October
Guided Tour - Field to Fork Farming Fun
Find out more

Wednesday 11th October
Deer Discovery Walk
Find out more

Saturday 14th October
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 14th October
Deer Safari
Find out more

Sunday 15th October
Deer Safari
Find out more

Tuesday 17th October
Guided Walk of the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Wednesday 18th October
Deer Discovery Walk
Find out more

Wednesday 18th October
Photography Workshop - Deer in Autumn
Find out more

Thursday 19th October
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Friday 20th to Tuesday 24th October
Deer Safari
Find out more

Friday 20th to Sunday 22nd October
Lomax Antiques Fair
Find out more

Saturday 21st October
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 21st October
Chamber Music Concert - Tim Horton
Find out more

Thursday 26th to Sunday 29th October
Halloween
Find out more

Saturday 28th October
Parkrun
Find out more

November

Saturday 4th November
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 5th November
Autumn Tours of the Private Gardens
Find out more

Tuesday 7th November
Walking Women
Find out more

Friday 10th November
Chamber Music Concert - Castalian String Quartet
Find out more

Saturday 11th November
Parkrun
Find out more

Thursday 16th November
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 18th November
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 21st November
Guided Walk of the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Saturday 25th November
Parkrun
Find out more

December

Friday 1st to Saturday 2nd December
Diva Opera Christmas Show
Find out more

Saturday 2nd December
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 3rd December
Children’s Christmas Craft Workshop
Find out more

Sunday 3rd December
Christmas Candlelight Tours
Find out more

Tuesday 5th December
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 6th December
Christmas Craft Workshop - Festive Wreath Making
Find out more

Wednesday 6th to Friday 8th December
Christmas Candlelight Tours
Find out more

Saturday 9th December
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 10th December
Christmas Candlelight Tours
Find out more

Sunday 10th December
Children’s Christmas Craft Workshop
Find out more

Wednesday 13th December
Christmas Craft Workshop - Gingerbread Creations
Find out more

Wednesday 13th to Friday 15th December
Christmas Candlelight Tours
Find out more

Saturday 16th December
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 16th to Sunday 17th December
An Audience With Father Christmas
Find out more

Tuesday 19th December
Guided Walk of the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Tuesday 19th to Wednesday 20th December
Christmas Candlelight Tours
Find out more

Wednesday 20th December
Christmas Craft Workshop - Festive Flowers
Find out more

Thursday 21st to Friday 22nd December
An Audience With Father Christmas
Find out more

Saturday 23rd December
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 30th December
Parkrun
Find out more