What's On at Holkham

Event terms and conditions can be found here.

2020

September

Tuesday 22nd September
Temples, Trees and Turnips - Parkland Heritage Trailer Tour Find out more

Thursday 24th September
Safari on Foot Find out more

Friday 25th September
Back to Nature Walk - Summer Breeding Successes Find out more

Saturday 26th September
Feast in the Park - Find out more
Holkham Plant Market Find out more

Sunday 27th September
Feast in the Park - Find out more
Holkham Plant Market Find out more

Tuesday 29th September
Temples, Trees and Turnips - Parkland Heritage Trailer Tour Find out more

October

Thursday 1st October
Safari on Foot Find out more

Friday 2nd October
Back to Nature Walk - Autumn Migration Find out more

Saturday 3rd October
Parkrun TBC Find out more

Sunday 4th October
Astro Brain Tumour Fund Norfolk Family Walk Find out more

Tuesday 6th October
Walking Women - Find out more
Temples, Trees and Turnips - Parkland Heritage Trailer Tour Find out more

Wednesday 7th October
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more

Thursday 8th October
Safari on Foot Find out more

Friday 9th October
Back to Nature Walk - Autumn Migration Find out more

Saturday 10th October
Parkrun TBC Find out more

Tuesday 13th October
Temples, Trees and Turnips - Parkland Heritage Trailer Tour Find out more

Wednesday 14th October
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more

Thursday 15th October
Safari on Foot Find out more

Friday 16th October
Back to Nature Walk - Fungi Foray Find out more

Saturday 17th October
Parkrun TBC Find out more

Sunday 18th October
Foraging Course Find out more

Tuesday 20th October
Temples, Trees and Turnips - Parkland Heritage Trailer Tour Find out more
Deer Photography Workshop Find out more

Wednesday 21st October
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more

Thursday 22nd October
Safari on Foot Find out more

Friday 23rd October
Back to Nature Walk - Fungi Foray Find out more

Saturday 24th October
Parkrun TBC Find out more

Wednesday 28th October
A Grimm Halloween Find out more

Thursday 29th October
A Grimm Halloween Find out more

Friday 30th October
A Grimm Halloween Find out more

Saturday 31st October
Parkrun TBC Find out more
A Grimm Halloween Find out more

November

Tuesday 3rd November
Walking Women - Find out more

Friday 6th November
Foraging Course Find out more

Saturday 7th November
Parkrun TBC Find out more

Sunday 8th November
Autumn Tours of the Private Gardens TBC Find out more

Saturday 14th November
Parkrun TBC Find out more

Saturday 21st November
Parkrun TBC Find out more

Saturday 28th November
Parkrun TBC Find out more

December

Tuesday 1st December
Walking Women - Find out more
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Wednesday 2nd December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Thursday 3rd December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Saturday 5th December
Parkrun TBC Find out more

Sunday 6th December
Candlelight Experience – Free Flow Find out more

Tuesday 8th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Wednesday 9th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Thursday 10th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Friday 11th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Saturday 12th December
Parkrun TBC Find out more
An Audience with Father ChristmasFind out more

Sunday 13th December
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more

Tuesday 15th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Wednesday 16th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Thursday 17th December
Candlelight Experience – Guided Tour Find out more

Saturday 19th December
ParkrunTBC Find out more
Champagne, Candlelight and the Creators of Christmas Find out more

Sunday 20th December
Candlelight Experience – Free Flow Find out more

Monday 21st December
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more

Tuesday 22nd December
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more

Wednesday 23rd December
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more

Saturday 26th December
Parkrun TBC Find out more

Sunday 27th December
Candlelight Experience – Free Flow Find out more

Monday 28th December
Candlelight Experience – Free Flow Find out more

Tuesday 29th December
Candlelight Experience – Free Flow Find out more

Wednesday 30th December
Candlelight Experience – Free Flow Find out more