What's On at Holkham

This page is designed to help you keep track of all events throughout the year. If you would like to receive regular email updates from Holkham please click on the ‘Sign Up’ button at the bottom of this page.

If you are attending our events and are looking to stay locally, The Victoria Inn offers ideal accommodation and is conveniently located at the north gates to Holkham Hall, just five minutes away. Terms and conditions apply to events listed on this page, click here for details.

2017

December

Saturday 16th to Sunday 17th December
Festive Food Fair
Find out more

Saturday 16th to Sunday 17th December
Delicious Decorations Workshop
Find out more

Saturday 16th to Sunday 17th December
An Audience With Father Christmas
This event is now SOLD OUT
Find out more

Sunday 17th December
Christmas Carol Service at St Withburga’s
Find out more

Sunday 17th December
Volunteering on the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Tuesday 19th December
Guided Walk of the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Tuesday 19th December
Christmas Quiz Night at the Beach Café
Find out more

Tuesday 19th to Wednesday 20th December
Christmas Candlelight Tours
This event is now SOLD OUT
Find out more

Wednesday 20th December
Christmas Craft Workshop - Festive Flowers
Find out more

Wednesday 20th December
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Thursday 21st to Friday 22nd December
An Audience With Father Christmas
This event is now SOLD OUT
Find out more

Saturday 23rd December
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 27th December
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 30th December
Parkrun
Find out more

January 2018

Tuesday 2nd January
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 3rd January
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 6th January
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 10th January
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 13th January
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 14th January
Weddings Open Morning
Find out more

Wednesday 17th January
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 20th January
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 24th January
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 27th January
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 28th January
Volunteering on the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Wednesday 31st January
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

February

Saturday 3rd February
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 6th February
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 7th February
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 10th February
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 14th February
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 17th February
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 21st February
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 24th February
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 25th February
Weddings Open Morning
Find out more

Sunday 25th February
Volunteering on the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Wednesday 28th February
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

March

Saturday 3rd March
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 6th March
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 7th March
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 10th March
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 14th March
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 17th March
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 18th March
EDP Bride: The Wedding Show at Holkham
Find our more

Wednesday 21st March
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 24th March
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 28th March
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 31st March
Parkrun
Find out more

April

Tuesday 3rd April
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 4th April
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 7th April
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 11th April
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 14th April
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 18th April
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 21st April
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 25th April
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 28th April
Parkrun
Find out more

May

Tuesday 1st May
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 2nd May
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 5th May
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 9th May
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 12th May
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 16th May
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 19th May
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 23rd to Sunday 27th May
Norfolk and Norwich Festival - Wayfaring
Find out more

Wednesday 23rd May
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 26th May
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 30th May
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

June

Saturday 2nd June
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 5th June
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 6th June
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 9th June
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 13th June
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 16th June
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 20th June
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 23rd June
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 27th June
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 30th June
Parkrun
Find out more

July

Saturday 1st July
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 3rd July

Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 8th July

Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 15th July

Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 22nd July
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 29th July

Parkrun
Find out more

August

Saturday 4th August
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 7th August
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 11th August
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 18th August
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 25th August
Parkrun
Find out more

September

Saturday 1st September
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 4th September
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 8th September
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 15th September

Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 22nd September

Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 29th September

Parkrun
Find out more

October

Tuesday 2nd October
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 6th October
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 13th October
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 20th October
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 27th October

Parkrun
Find out more

November

Saturday 3rd November
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 6th November
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 10th November
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 17th November
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 24th November
Parkrun
Find out more

December

Saturday 1st December
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 4th December
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 8th December
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 15th December
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 22nd December
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 29th December
Parkrun
Find out more