Cricket

2018 Cricket Fixtures

April

Sun 22nd April Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Denver
Sun 29th April Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Johnny Sadler’s XI


May

Thurs 3rd May Away match Holkham Cricket Club -v- Stiffkey at Stiffkey
Sat 5th May Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Salmagundi Gardeners
Wed 9th May Away match 6pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Swaffham CC at Fakenham
Sun 13th May Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Nubian Ostriches
Sat 19th May Away match 12.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Nevill Holt CC at Godfrey’s Hall
Tues 22nd May Home match 4pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Holkham Estatel
Fri 25th May Away match 6pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- The Beaks at Gresham’s
Sun 27th May Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Oundle School Ramblers


June

Sun 3rd June Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Cricket Club of London
Tues 5th June Away match 6pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- West Norfolk CC at Fakenham
Sat 9th June Home match 11am Holkham Cricket Club -v- Refreshers
Tues 12th June Away match 6pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Noctures at Salle
Sun 17th June Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Castle Rising CC
Wed 20th June Home match 4pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Emerald
Sat 23rd June Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Dedham CC
Sat 30th June Away match 2.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Grantchester


July

Sun 1st July Away match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Philanderers at Queen’s College Cambridge
Sat 7th July Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Lincolnshire Poachers
Wed 11th July Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Fisherton and Thurgarton CC
Sat 14th July Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- tbc
Sun 15th July
Private Pitch Hire
Sat 21st July Away match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Le Coq at Godfrey’s Hall
Sat 21st July
Private Pitch Hire
Sun 22nd July Home match time tbc Nubian Ostriches -v- Mavericks
Sat 28th July Home match 11am Holkham Cricket Club -v- Eton Ramblers


August

Sat 4th Aug
Private Pitch Hire
Sun 5th Aug Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Philanderers
Fri 10th Aug Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Lindfield Lizards
Sun 12th Aug Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Motley Crew
Sat 18th Aug
Private Pitch Hire
Sun 19th Aug Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- West Norfolk CC
Sun 26th Aug Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Foulsham CC


September

Sun 2nd Sept Away match 1pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Castle Rising CC
Sun 9th Sept Home match 1pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Bowden
Sun 16th Sept Home match 1pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Milton CC
Sun 23rd Sept Home match 1pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- North Elmham