What's On at Holkham

This page is designed to help you keep track of all events throughout the year. If you would like to receive regular email updates from Holkham please click on the ‘Sign Up’ button at the bottom of this page.

If you are attending our events and are looking to stay locally, The Victoria Inn offers ideal accommodation and is conveniently located at the north gates to Holkham Hall, just five minutes away. Terms and conditions apply to events listed on this page, click here for details.

January 2018

Saturday 20th January
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 24th January
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 27th January
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 28th January
Volunteering on the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Wednesday 31st January
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

February

Saturday 3rd February
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 6th February
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 7th February
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 10th February
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 10th February
Pigeon Roost Shooting
Find out more

Wednesday 14th February
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 17th February
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 17th February
Pigeon Roost Shooting
Find out more

Wednesday 21st February
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Thursday 22nd February
Reserve Ramble
Find out more

Saturday 24th February
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 24th February
Pigeon Roost Shooting
Find out more

Sunday 25th February
Weddings Open Morning
Find out more

Sunday 25th February
Volunteering on the Holkham National Nature Reserve
Find out more

Wednesday 28th February
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

March

Saturday 3rd March
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 6th March
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 7th March
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 10th March
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 14th March
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 17th March
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 18th March
EDP Bride: The Wedding Show at Holkham
Find our more

Wednesday 21st March
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 24th March
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 24th - Sunday 25th March
Beach Café Spring Fling
Find out more

Wednesday 28th March
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Thursday 29th March
Reserve Ramble
Find out more

Friday 30th March
Easter at Holkham
Find out more

Saturday 31st March
Parkrun
Find out more

April

Tuesday 3rd April
Walking Women
Find out more

Tuesday 3rd April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Wednesday 4th April
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Wednesday 4th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 5th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Friday 6th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 7th April
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 7th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Sunday 8th April
Weddings Open Morning
Find out more

Sunday 9th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Monday 10th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Wednesday 11th April
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Wednesday 11th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 12th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Friday 13th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 14th April
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 14th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 14th April
Green Fingers Gardening Club
Find out more

Sunday 15th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Wednesday 18th April
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Thursday 19th April
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 21st April
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 25th April
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Thursday 26th April
Reserve Ramble
Find out more

Saturday 28th April
Dawn Chorus
Find out more

Saturday 28th April
Chamber Music Concert - Daniel Kharitonov
Find out more

Saturday 28th April
Parkrun
Find out more

May

Tuesday 1st May
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 2nd May
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 5th May
Dawn Chorus
Find out more

Saturday 5th May
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Saturday 5th May
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 5th May
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Sunday 6th May
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Sunday 6th May
Weddings Open Mornings
Find out more

Wednesday 9th May
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Wednesday 9th May
Tractor Trailer Tour - Parkland Heritage
Find out more

Wednesday 9th May
Photography Workshop
Find out more

Saturday 12th May
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 12th May
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Saturday 12th May
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Saturday 12th May
Green Fingers Gardening Club
Find out more

Wednesday 16th May
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Wednesday 16th May
Tractor Trailer Tour - Parkland Heritage
Find out more

Thursday 17th May
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 19th May
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 19th May
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Sunday 20th May
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Wednesday 23rd to Sunday 27th May
Norfolk and Norwich Festival - Wayfaring
Find out more

Wednesday 23rd May
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Wednesday 23rd May
Tractor Trailer Tour - Parkland Heritage
Find out more

Saturday 26th May
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 26th May
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Sunday 27th May
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Sunday 27th May
Spring Tour of the Private Gardens
Find out more

Monday 28th May
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 29th May
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Wednesday 30th May
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Wednesday 30th May
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 31st May
Reserve Ramble
Find out more

Thursday 31st May
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

June

Friday 1st June
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 2nd June
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 2nd June
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 5th June
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 6th June
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 9th June
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 9th June
Green Fingers Gardening Club
Find out more

Wednesday 13th June
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Saturday 16th June
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 16th June
Chamber Music Concert - Benjamin Appl with James Baillieu
Find out more

Sunday 17th June
Weddings Open Morning
Find out more

Sunday 17th June
Father’s Day Dens & Fire
Find out more

Wednesday 20th June
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Thursday 21st June
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 23rd June
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 27th June
Wednesday Walkies at the Beach Café
Find out more

Thursday 28th June
Ramble Reserve
Find out more

Saturday 30th June
Parkrun
Find out more

July

Tuesday 3rd July
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 7th July
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 7th July
Two-day Photography Workshop
Find out more

Sunday 8th July
Two-day Photography Workshop
Find out more

Saturday 14th July
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 14th July
Green Fingers Gardening Club
Find out more

Sunday 15th July
Weddings Open Morning
Find out more

Sunday 15th July
Summer Tour of the Private Gardens
Find out more

Thursday 19th July
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 21st July
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 25th July
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 26th July
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 26th July
Reserve Ramble
Find out more

Friday 27th July
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 28th July
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 28th July
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Sunday 29th July
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Monday 30th July
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 31st July
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour

August

Wednesday 1st August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 2nd August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Friday 3rd August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 4th August
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 4th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Sunday 5th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Monday 6th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 7th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 7th August
Walking Women
Find out more

Wednesday 8th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 9th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Friday 10th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 11th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 11th August
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 11th August
Green Fingers Gardening Club
Find out more

Sunday 12th August
Field to Fork Trailer Tractor Tour
Find out more

Sunday 12th August
Weddings Open Morning
Find out more

Monday 13th August
Field to Fork Trailer Tractor Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 14th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Wednesday 15th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 16th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Friday 17th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 18th August
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 18th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Sunday 19th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Monday 20th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 21st August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Wednesday 22nd August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 23rd August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Friday 24th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 25th August
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 25th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Sunday 26th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Monday 27th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 28th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Wednesday 29th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Wednesday 29th August
Outdoor Theatre - The Tempest
Find out more

Thursday 30th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Thursday 30th August
Ramble Reserve
Find out more

Friday 31st August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

September

Saturday 1st September
Parkrun
Find out more

Monday 3rd September
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Tuesday 4th September
Walking Women
Find out more

Tuesday 4th September
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Wednesday 5th September
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour
Find out more

Saturday 8th September
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 8th September
Green Fingers Gardening Club
Find out more

Wednesday 12th September
Tractor Trailer Tour - Parkland Heritage
Find out more

Saturday 15th September
Parkrun
Find out more

Wednesday 19th September
Tractor Trailer Tour - Parkland Heritage
Find out more

Thursday 20th September
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 22nd September
Parkrun
Find out more

Sunday 23rd September
Weddings Open Morning
Find out more

Wednesday 26th September
Tractor Trailer Tour - Parkland Heritage
Find out more

Thursday 27th September
Reserve Ramble
Find out more

Saturday 29th September
Parkrun
Find out more

October

Tuesday 2nd October
Walking Women
Find out more

Friday 5th October
Chamber Music Concert - Sacconi Quartet
Find out more

Saturday 6th October
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 6th October
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Sunday 7th October
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Wednesday 10th October
Photography Workshop - Deer in Autumn
Find out more

Thursday 11th October
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 13th October
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Saturday 13th October
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 13th October
Green Fingers Gardening Club
Find out more

Sunday 14th October
Weddings Open Morning
Find out more

Sunday 14th October
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Thursday 18th October
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Friday 19th October
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Saturday 20th October
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 20th October
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer SafarI
Find out more

Sunday 21st October
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Monday 22nd October
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Tuesday 23rd October
Tractor Trailer Tour - Deer Safari
Find out more

Thursday 25th October
Reserve Ramble
Find out more

Saturday 27th October
Parkrun
Find out more

November

Saturday 3rd November
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 3rd November
Chamber Music Concert - Ruisi Quartet
Find out more

Sunday 4th November
Chamber Music Concert - Aquinas Piano Trio
Find out more

Tuesday 6th November
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 10th November
Parkrun
Find out more

Thursday 15th November
Twiglets Toddler Group
Find out more

Saturday 17th November
Parkrun
Find out more

Saturday 24th November
Parkrun
Find out more

Thursday 29th November
Reserve Ramble
Find out more

December

Saturday 1st December
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 4th December
Walking Women
Find out more

Saturday 8th December
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 11th December
Chamber Music Concert - Luis Gomes with Carole Presland
Find out more

Saturday 15th December
Parkrun
Find out more

Tuesday 18th December
Festive Flowers
Find out more

Saturday 22nd December
Parkrun
Find out more

Thursday 27th December
Reserve Ramble
Find out more

Saturday 29th December
Parkrun
Find out more