What's On at Holkham

Find all of this year’s events on our What’s On Calendar. The events are listed month by month, and there really is something for everybody.

See what’s on this Christmas at Holkham.

Event terms and conditions can be found here.

2019

December

Thursday 5th December
Diva Opera at Christmas Find out more

Friday 6th December
Diva Opera at Christmas Find out more
Pinkfeet and Peregrines: Winter Walk SOLD OUT Find out more

Saturday 7th December
Parkrun Find out more
Champagne, Candlelight and Creators of Christmas Find out more

Sunday 8th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Monday 9th December
Festive Wreath Making Find out more
Christmas Quiz Night at the Beach Café Find out more

Tuesday 10th December
Zumba Find out more
Festive Wreath Making Find out more

Wednesday 11th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more
Festive Wreath Making Find out more

Thursday 12th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Friday 13th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more
Pinkfeet and Peregrines: Winter Walk Find out more

Saturday 14th December
Parkrun Find out more
An Audience with Father Christmas SOLD OUT Find out more
Festive Food Fair Find out more

Sunday 15th December
An Audience with Father Christmas SOLD OUT Find out more
Festive Food Fair Find out more

Monday 16th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Tuesday 17th December
Zumba Find out more
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Wednesday 18th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Thursday 19th December
Reserve Ramble Find out more
An Audience with Father Christmas SOLD OUT Find out more

Friday 20th December
An Audience with Father Christmas SOLD OUT Find out more

Saturday 21st December
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 22nd December
An Audience with Father Christmas SOLD OUT Find out more
Christmas Carol service Find out more

Monday 23rd December
An Audience with Father Christmas SOLD OUT Find out more

Friday 27th December
Candlelight Experience with ‘Nativity’ by Martha Fiennes Find out more

Saturday 28th December
Parkrun Find out more
Candlelight Experience with ‘Nativity’ by Martha Fiennes Find out more

Sunday 29th December
Candlelight Experience with ‘Nativity’ by Martha Fiennes Find out more

Monday 30th December
Candlelight Experience with ‘Nativity’ by Martha Fiennes Find out more

2020

January

Tuesday 7th January
Walking Women Find out more

February

Tuesday 4th February
Walking Women Find out more

Friday 14th February
Shorelarks and Snow Buntings Walk Find out more

Friday 28th February
Shorelarks and Snow Buntings Walk Find out more

March

Tuesday 3rd March
Walking Women - Find out more

Thursday 5th March
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Thursday 12th March
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Thursday 19th March
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Thursday 16th March
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

April

Thursday 2nd April
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Friday 3rd April
Spring Migration Bird Walk Find out more

Tuesday 7th April
Walking Women - Find out more

Thursday 9th April
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Thursday 16th April
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 17th April
Spring Migration Bird Walk Find out more

Thursday 23rd April
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 24th April
Spring Migration Bird Walk Find out more

Thursday 30th April
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

May

Friday 1st May
Dawn Chorus Bird Walk Find out more

Tuesday 5th May
Walking Women - Find out more

Thursday 7th May
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Friday 8th May
Dawn Chorus Bird Walk Find out more

Thursday 14th May
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 15th May
Dawn Chorus Bird Walk Find out more

Thursday 21st May
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

June

Tuesday 2nd June
Walking Women - Find out more

Thursday 4th June
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

July

Thursday 2nd July
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Tuesday 7th July
Walking Women - Find out more

August

Tuesday 4th August
Walking Women - Find out more

September

Tuesday 1st September
Walking Women - Find out more

Thursday 3rd September
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Thursday 10th September
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Thursday 17th September
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Thursday 24th September
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

October

Thursday 1st October
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Friday 2nd October
Autumn Migration Bird Walk Find out more

Tuesday 6th October
Walking Women - Find out more

Thursday 8th October
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 9th October
Autumn Migration Bird Walk Find out more

Thursday 15th October
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 16th October
Fungi Foray Find out more

Thursday 22nd October
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 23rd October
Fungi Foray Find out more

Friday 30th October
Autumn Migration Bird Walk Find out more

November

Tuesday 3rd November
Walking Women - Find out more

Thursday 5th November
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

December

Tuesday 1st December
Walking Women - Find out more

Meet some of the faces behind Christmas at Holkham at our Champagne, Candlelight and Creators of Christmas Evening on Saturday 7th December