What's On at Holkham

Keep track of all events throughout the year. If you would like to receive regular email updates from Holkham please click on the ‘Sign Up’ button at the bottom of this page. To view and download a copy of our 2018 visitor leaflet click here.

If you are attending our events and are looking to stay locally, The Victoria Inn offers ideal accommodation and is conveniently located at the north gates to Holkham Hall, just five minutes away. Terms and conditions apply to events listed on this page, click here for details.

New for 2019! We are delighted to be opening up two new rooms in the hall for our visitors to see in 2019; the sumptuous Venetian Bedroom and The Old Servants’ Hall. The hall is open Sundays, Mondays and Thursdays.

2019

February

Saturday 16th February
Spring into Half Term FInd out more
Feathered Friends Fun Find out more
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 17th February
Spring into Half Term FInd out more
Feathered Friends Fun Find out more

Monday 18th February
Spring into Half Term FInd out more
Feathered Friends Fun Find out more

Tuesday 19th February
Spring into Half Term FInd out more
Feathered Friends Fun Find out more
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 20th February
Spring into Half Term FInd out more
Feathered Friends Fun Find out more

Thursday 21st February
Spring into Half Term FInd out more
Feathered Friends Fun Find out more

Friday 22nd February
Spring into Half Term FInd out more
Feathered Friends Fun Find out more

Saturday 23rd February
Parkrun Find out more
Spring into Half Term FInd out more
Feathered Friends Fun Find out more

Sunday 24th February
Spring into Half Term FInd out more
Feathered Friends Fun Find out more

Tuesday 26th February
Zumba Find out more

Thursday 28th February
Afternoon tea Find out more

March

Saturday 2nd March
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 5th March
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more

Saturday 9th March
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 10th March
Wedding Open Morning Find out more

Tuesday 12th March
Zumba Find out more

Thursday 14th March
Afternoon tea Find out more

Saturday 16th March
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 19th March
Zumba Find out more

Thursday 21st March
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Saturday 23rd March
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 26th March
Zumba Find out more

Saturday 30th March
Parkrun Find out more

April

Tuesday 2nd April
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more

Wednesday 3rd April
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 4th April
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Friday 5th April

Saturday 6th April
Parkrun Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Sunday 7th April
EDP Wedding Show at Holkham Find out more
Teacher Preview Day Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Monday 8th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Tuesday 9th April
Zumba Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Wednesday 10th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 11th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Friday 12th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Saturday 13th April
Parkrun Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Tuesday 16th April
Zumba Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Talk to Remember, RAF North Creake fundraising talk Find out more

Wednesday 17th April
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 18th April
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Friday 19th April
Easter at Holkham Find out more

Saturday 20th April
Parkrun Find out more
Easter at Holkham Find out more
Easter Food Fair Find out more

Sunday 21st April
Easter at Holkham Find out more
Easter Food Fair Find out more

Monday 22nd April
Easter at Holkham Find out more

Tuesday 23rd April
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 24th April
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Saturday 27th April
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 30th April
Zumba Find out more
Teacher Preview Day Find out more

May

Wednesday 1st May
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Friday 3rd May
Chamber Music Concert - Doric String Quartet. Further details to follow.

Saturday 4th May
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Sunday 5th May
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 7th May
Zumba Find out more
Teacher Preview Day Find out more
Walking Women Find out more

Wednesday 8th May
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 9th May
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Saturday 11th May
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Sunday 12th May
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 14th May
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 15th May
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 16th May
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Saturday 18th May
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Sunday 19th May
Wedding Open Morning Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 21st May
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 22nd May
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Saturday 25th May
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Sunday 26th May
Funtastic Half Term Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more
Spring Tours of the Private Gardens Find out more

Monday 27th May
Funtastic Half Term Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 28th May
Zumba Find out more
Funtastic Half Term Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Wednesday 29th May
Funtastic Half Term Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 30th May
Funtastic Half Term Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Friday 31st May
Funtastic Half Term Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

June

Saturday 1st June
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 4th June
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more

Wednesday 5th June
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more
Parkland Heritage Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 6th June
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Saturday 8th June
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 9th June
Open Farm Sunday Find out more

Tuesday 11th June
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 12th June
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more
Parkland Heritage Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 13th June
Hand Tied Bouquet Workshop Find out more

Friday 14th June
Chamber Music Concert - Tara Erraught and Sholto Kynoch. Further details to follow.

Saturday 15th June
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 18th June
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 19th June
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more
Parkland Heritage Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 20th June
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Saturday 22nd June
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 23rd June
Wedding Open Morning Find out more

Tuesday 25th June
Zumba Find out more
Walled Garden Ramble Find out more

Wednesday 26th June
Parkland Heritage Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Friday 28th June
Open-air Cinema - The Greatest Showman Find out more

Saturday 29th June
Parkrun Find out more
Open-air Cinema - Bohemian Rhapsody Find out more

July

Tuesday 2nd July
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more

Wednesday 3rd July
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 4th July
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Saturday 6th July
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 9th July
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 10th July
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Saturday 13th July
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 14th July
Summer Tours of the Private Gardens Find out more

Tuesday 16th July
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 17th July
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 18th July
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Saturday 20th July
Parkrun Find out more

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st July
Holkham Country Fair Find out more

Tuesday 23rd July
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 24th July
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 25th July

Friday 26th July

Saturday 27th July
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 28th July

Monday 29th July
Pond Dipping Find out more

Tuesday 30th July
Zumba Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more

Wednesday 31st July
Outdoor Theatre - Romeo and Juliet Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

August

Thursday 1st August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Friday 2nd August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Saturday 3rd August
Parkrun Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Sunday 4th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Summer Sounds of Music Find out more

Monday 5th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more

Tuesday 6th August
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more

Wednesday 7th August
Outdoor Theatre - The Jungle Book Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 8th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Friday 9th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Saturday 10th August
Parkrun Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Sunday 11th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Summer Sounds of Music Find out more

Monday 12th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more

Tuesday 13th August
Zumba Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more

Wednesday 14th August
Outdoor Theatre - The Legend of King Arthur Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 15th August
Reserve Ramble Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Friday 16th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Saturday 17th August
Parkrun Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Sunday 18th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Summer Sounds of Music Find out more

Monday 19th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more

Tuesday 20th August
Zumba Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more

Wednesday 21st August
Outdoor Theatre - Gangsta Granny Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 22nd August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Friday 23rd August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Saturday 24th August
Parkrun Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Sunday 25th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Summer Sounds of Music Find out more

Monday 26th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more

Tuesday 27th August
Zumba Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more
Bat Walk Find out more

Wednesday 28th August
Outdoor Theatre - A Midsummer Night’s Dream Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Bat Walk Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 29th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Bat Walk Find out more

Friday 30th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Saturday 31st August
Parkrun Find out more
North Norfolk Food and Drink Festival Find out more

September

Sunday 1st September
North Norfolk Food and Drink Festival Find out more

Tuesday 3rd September
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more

Wednesday 4th September
Parkland Heritage Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 5th September
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Saturday 7th September
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 10th September
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 11th September
Parkland Heritage Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Saturday 14th September
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 17th September
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 18th September
Parkland Heritage Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 19th September
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Saturday 21st September
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 24th September
Zumba Find out more
Walled Garden Ramble Find out more

Wednesday 25th September
Parkland Heritage Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Saturday 28th September
Parkrun Find out more
Plant Fair Find out more

October

Tuesday 1st October
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more

Wednesday 2nd October
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 3rd October
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Saturday 5th October
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Sunday 6th October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 8th October
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 9th October
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Saturday 12th October
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Sunday 13th October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 15th October
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 16th October
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 17th October
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Friday 18th October
Lomax Antiques Fair Find out more

Saturday 19th October
Parkrun Find out more
Chamber Music Concert - Yevgeny Sudbin. Further details to follow.
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more
Lomax Antiques Fair Find out more

Sunday 20th October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more
Lomax Antiques Fair Find out more

Monday 21st October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 22nd October
Zumba Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Wednesday 23rd October
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 24th October
Halloween at Holkham Find out more

Friday 25th October
Halloween at Holkham Find out more

Saturday 26th October
Parkrun Find out more
Halloween at Holkham Find out more

Sunday 27th October
Halloween at Holkham Find out more

Monday 28th October

Tuesday 29th October
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 30th October
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

November

Saturday 2nd November
Parkrun Find out more
Chamber Music Concert - Chiaroscuro String Quartet. Further details to follow.

Sunday 3rd November
Autumn Tours of the Private Gardens Find out more

Tuesday 5th November
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more

Thursday 7th November
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Saturday 9th November
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 12th November
Zumba Find out more

Saturday 16th November
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 19th November
Zumba Find out more

Thursday 21st November
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Saturday 23rd November
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 26th November
Zumba Find out more

Saturday 30th November
Parkrun Find out more

December

Tuesday 3rd December
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more

Saturday 7th December
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 10th December
Zumba Find out more

Saturday 14th December
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 17th December
Zumba Find out more

Thursday 19th December
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Saturday 21st December
Parkrun Find out more

Saturday 28th December
Parkrun Find out more

Meet the weddings team, view our amazing venues and start planning your big day at our Weddings Open Mornings. Sunday 20th January and Sunday 3rd February.

Meet the weddings team, view our amazing venues and start planning your big day at our Weddings Open Morning. Sunday 16th March.