What's On at Holkham

Find all of this year’s events on our What’s On Calendar. The events are listed month by month, and there really is something for everybody.

Here are a few highlights for this year:
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall
Taking the Plunge: Cellar Tours of Holkham Hall
Outdoor Theatre
North Norfolk Food and Drink Festival
Autumn Plant Fair

Event terms and conditions can be found here.

2019

August

Monday 19th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more

Tuesday 20th August
Zumba Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more

Wednesday 21st August
Outdoor Theatre - Gangsta Granny SOLD OUT Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 22nd August
Gift Shop Demonstration Day - Jeweller Madeleine Spencer Find out more
Butterfly Painting Workshops Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Beach Cafe Sizzling Summer BBQ Night Find out more

Friday 23rd August
Walls of Sound - 8 Bands 2 Days. Sorry, this event is CANCELLED
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Saturday 24th August
Parkrun Find out more
Walls of Sound - 8 Bands 2 Days. Sorry, this event is CANCELLED
Summer Jazz in the Courtyard Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
August Bank Holiday Fun Find out more

Sunday 25th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Cricket Match Find out more
Summer Jazz in the Courtyard Find out more
Wild Knight Distillery Tasting in the Gift Shop Find out more
August Bank Holiday Fun Find out more

Monday 26th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Summer Jazz in the Courtyard Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more
August Bank Holiday Fun Find out more

Tuesday 27th August
Zumba Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Pond Dipping Find out more
Bat Walk Find out more

Wednesday 28th August
Outdoor Theatre - A Midsummer Night’s Dream Find out more
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Bat Walk Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 29th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Bat Walk Find out more
Beach Cafe Sizzling Summer BBQ Night Find out more

Friday 30th August
Field to Fork Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more

Saturday 31st August
Parkrun Find out more
North Norfolk Food and Drink Festival Find out more

September

Sunday 1st September
North Norfolk Food and Drink Festival Find out more

Tuesday 3rd September
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more
Cellar Tours Find out more

Wednesday 4th September
Temples, Trees and Turnips: Parkland Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 5th September
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 6th September
Cricket Match Find out more
Birdwatching for Beginners Find out more

Saturday 7th September
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 8th September
Cricket Match Find out more

Tuesday 10th September
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 11th September
Temples, Trees and Turnips: Parkland Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more
Afternoon tea Find out more

Thursday 12th September
Ropes Course Teacher Preview Find out more
Talk and display - Leonardo’s Books; Thomas Coke’s collection Find out more
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 13th September
Birdwatching for Beginners Find out more

Saturday 14th September
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 15th September
Cricket Match Find out more

Tuesday 17th September
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 18th September
Temples, Trees and Turnips: Parkland Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Deer Photography Workshop Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 19th September
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Friday 20th September
Birdwatching for Beginners Find out more

Saturday 21st September
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 22nd September
Cricket Match Find out more

Tuesday 24th September
Zumba Find out more
Walled Garden Ramble Find out more

Wednesday 25th September
Temples, Trees and Turnips: Parkland Tractor Trailer Tour Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more
Afternoon tea Find out more

Thursday 26th September
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 27th September
Fungi Foray on Holkham NNR Find out more

Saturday 28th September
Plant Fair Find out more

Sunday 29th September
Plant Fair Find out more

October

Tuesday 1st October
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more
Cellar Tours Find out more

Wednesday 2nd October
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more
Deer Photography Workshop Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 3rd October
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Friday 4th October
Autumn Migration and Rarities Guided Walk Find out more

Saturday 5th October
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Sunday 6th October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 8th October
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 9th October
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 10th October
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 11th October
Fungi Foray on Holkham NNR Find out more

Saturday 12th October
Parkrun Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Sunday 13th October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 15th October
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 16th October
Deer and Wildlife Walk Find out more
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 17th October
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more
Reserve Ramble Find out more

Friday 18th October
Lomax Antiques Fair Find out more
Autumn Migration and Rarities Guided Walk Find out more

Saturday 19th October
Parkrun Find out more
Chamber Music Concert - Yevgeny Sudbin. Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more
Lomax Antiques Fair Find out more

Sunday 20th October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more
Lomax Antiques Fair Find out more

Monday 21st October
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Tuesday 22nd October
Zumba Find out more
Deer and Wildlife Safari Find out more

Wednesday 23rd October
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 24th October
Halloween at Holkham Find out more
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

Friday 25th October
Halloween at Holkham Find out more
Autumn Migration and Rarities Guided Walk Find out more

Saturday 26th October
Parkrun Find out more
Halloween at Holkham Find out more

Sunday 27th October
Halloween at Holkham Find out more

Tuesday 29th October
Zumba Find out more

Wednesday 30th October
Hidden Passages and Servants’ Stairs: Behind the Scenes Tours of Holkham Hall Find out more

Thursday 31st October
Nature Reserve Experience Day Find out more

November

Saturday 2nd November
Parkrun Find out more
Chamber Music Concert - Chiaroscuro String Quartet. Find out more

Sunday 3rd November
Autumn Tours of the Private Gardens Find out more

Tuesday 5th November
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more

Thursday 7th November
Twiglets Toddler Group Find out more

Saturday 9th November
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 12th November
Zumba Find out more

Thursday 14th November
Christmas Shopping Evening Find out more

Saturday 16th November

Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 19th November
Zumba Find out more

Thursday 21st November
Reserve Ramble Find out more
Christmas Shopping Evening Find out more

Saturday 23rd November
Parkrun Find out more

Tuesday 26th November
Zumba Find out more

Thursday 28th November
Christmas Shopping Evening Find out more

Saturday 30th November

Parkrun Find out more

December

Sunday 1st December
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Monday 2nd December
Festive Wreath Making Find out more

Tuesday 3rd December
Zumba Find out more
Walking Women Find out more
Festive Wreath Making Find out more

Wednesday 4th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Thursday 5th December
Diva Opera at Christmas Find out more

Friday 6th December
Diva Opera at Christmas Find out more

Saturday 7th December
Parkrun Find out more
Champagne, Candlelight and Creators of Christmas Find out more

Sunday 8th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Monday 9th December
Festive Wreath Making Find out more

Tuesday 10th December
Zumba Find out more
Festive Wreath Making Find out more

Wednesday 11th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more
Festive Wreath Making Find out more

Thursday 12th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Friday 13th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Saturday 14th December
Parkrun Find out more
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more
Festive Food Fair Find out more

Sunday 15th December
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more
Festive Food Fair Find out more

Monday 16th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Tuesday 17th December
Zumba Find out more
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Wednesday 18th December
Candlelight Tours Find out more

Thursday 19th December
Reserve Ramble Find out more
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more

Saturday 21st December
Parkrun Find out more

Sunday 22nd December
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more

Monday 23rd December
An Audience with Father Christmas Find out more

Friday 27th December
Candlelight Experience with ‘Nativity’ by Martha Fiennes Find out more

Saturday 28th December
Parkrun Find out more
Candlelight Experience with ‘Nativity’ by Martha Fiennes Find out more

Sunday 29th December
Candlelight Experience with ‘Nativity’ by Martha Fiennes Find out more

Monday 30th December
Candlelight Experience with ‘Nativity’ by Martha Fiennes Find out more

Summer Outdoor Theatre - Rip roaring productions for all the family.