Teatime Teaser

Thursday 29th March, 3pm
Thursday 26th April, 3pm
Thursday 31st May, 3pm
Thursday 28th June, 3pm
Thursday 26th July, 3pm
Thursday 30th August, 3pm
Thursday 27th September, 3pm
Thursday 25th October, 3pm
Thursday 29th November, 3pm
Thursday 20th December, 3pm

Come along to the Courtyard Café for our monthly ‘Teatime Teaser’ to raise funds for our local day care centre Heritage House, in Wells-next-the-Sea. Not only will you have an entertaining afternoon, but you’ll also be in with a chance of winning a cream tea for each member of your team.

Entry: £1 per person. No need to book, just come along. Note that parking charges apply in Holkham Park.

Click here for full terms and conditions for events.