Events

Reserve Ramble

Thursday 26th March - Burnham Overy
Wednesday 15th April - Holkham
Wednesday 20th May - Burnham Norton
Thursday 25th June - Holkham
Thursday 16th July - Burnham Overy
Thursday 13th August - Holkham
Wednesday 9th September - Burnham Norton
Wednesday 14th October - Holkham
Thursday 12th November - Holkham
Thursday 10th December - Holkham

Join us on guided walks around the Holkham National Nature Reserve, Burnham Overy Staithe and Burnham Norton. The rich variety of wildlife on this stretch of the north Norfolk coastline means that there is always something of interest to see and hear throughout the year. You’ll have an opportunity to ask any questions you may have. Well behaved, sociable dogs on leads are welcome.

Tickets: £10 per person. Booking will be available shortly.

Each walk will begin at 10am and last approximately 2 hours. Parking charges apply. Booking is essential and the walks are limited to 12 people.

For Holkham National Nature Reserve walks meet outside The Lookout.
For Burnham Overy Staithe walks meet at Burnham Overy Quay close to the beginning of the sea wall.
For Burnham Norton walks meet at the village car park at the north end of the village near the entrance to the marsh.

Click here for full terms and conditions for events.

A view over Holkham National Nature Reserve