Our People

Land & Property

James Bracey

General Manager, Land and Property
James Bracey

Email: j.bracey@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801303

Stephen Twyford

Building Manager
Stephen Twyford

Email: s.twyford@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801301

Richard Leigh

Construction Manager
Richard Leigh

Email: r.leigh@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801305

Harry Wakefield

Head Forester
Harry Wakefield

Email: h.wakefield@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 07557 200235

Scarlett Demassi-Fisher

Residential Lettings Co-ordinator
Scarlett Demassi-Fisher

Email: s.demassi-fisher@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801305

Caitlin Steadman

Graduate Rural Surveyor
Caitlin Steadman

Email: c.steadman@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801302