Our People

Land & Property

.
James Bracey

General Manager, Land and Property
James Bracey

Email: j.bracey@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801303

Stephen Twyford

Building Manager
Stephen Twyford

Email: s.twyford@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801301

Laurence Davies

Project Manager
Laurence Davies

Email: l.davies@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801305

Jane Berwick

Property Office Manager
Jane Berwick

Email: j.berwick@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 710240

Hermione Warmington

Graduate Surveyor
Hermione Warmington

Email: h.warmington@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 01328 801302

Harry Wakefield

Head Forester
Harry Wakefield

Email: h.wakefield@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 07557 200235

Mark Fitzer

Headkeeper
Mark Fitzer

Email: headkeeper@holkham.co.uk
Tel: 07798 989698