Cricket

2017 Cricket Fixtures

June

Tue 27th June Home match 4pm Holkham Estate -v- Houghton
Wed 28th June
Private Pitch Hire


July

Sun 2nd July Away match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Thornham CC at Thornham
Wed 5th July Home match 4pm Holkham Estate -v- Sandringham
Sat 8th July Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Lincolnshire Poachers
Sat 15th July Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Nubian Ostriches
Sun 16th July
Private Pitch Hire
Sat 22nd July Away match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Le Coq at Godfrey’s Hall
Sat 29th July Home match 11am Holkham Cricket Club -v- Eton Ramblers


August

Sun 6th August Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Philanderers
Sat 12th August
Private Pitch Hire
Sun 13th August Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Motley Crew
Sat 19th August
Private Pitch Hire
Sun 20th August Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- West Norfolk CC
Sun 27th August Home match 1.30pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Foulsham CC


September

Sun 3rd September Away match 1pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Castle Rising CC at Castle Rising
Sun 10th September Home match 1pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Bowden
Sat 16th September Home match 1pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Thaxted CC
Sun 24th September Home match 1pm Holkham Cricket Club -v- Barney